Apply for scholarships

The Linn-Mar School Foundation is privileged to manage a number of scholarship and memorial funds. These funds were created by individuals and families who chose to honor special people or interests by investing in the future of Linn-Mar students.

To apply for available scholarships, please click the scholarship link below to see details and eligibility. You are able to apply for multiple scholarships, please note you must apply for each scholarship separately. The deadline for all scholarships is January 15th. All respondents must establish a login and apply online. 

Aggarwal Family Scholarship

Dayton & Marilyn Sippy Scholarship (GPA 2.50-3.25)

Harper Leah Memorial Scholarship

Heather Merschbrock Memorial Scholarship

James Purtell Award

Jen Hammes Education Scholarship

John & Marie AbouAssaly Scholarship

John & Peg Slusher University of Iowa Scholarship

John Anderson Memorial Scholarship

Kiwanis Clubs of Marion Endowed Scholarship

Kyle Goodell Memorial Scholarship

Laurie Smith Fine Arts Scholarship

Lea Jost Nursing Scholarship

Linn-Mar Student Council Scholarship in memory of Selena Apodaca & Bella Severson

Melissa Ann Brendes Memorial Scholarship

Milton B. and Onalee Arnold Memorial Scholarship

Morris F. Neighbor Scholarship

Nick Wilwert Boys Tennis Scholarship

Paula Grady Memorial Scholarship

Ryan Driscoll Memorial Scholarship

Steven J. Colton Memorial Band Scholarship

Scroll to top